nl fr en
Theatre

Het Bos en Benjamin

Toneelhuis, Benjamin Verdonck

View pictures
what I have made in recent years
in varying configurations
at times, like the way it used to be
other times as you never saw it before
more elaborate, much shorter,
with a different musician, my father,
a new script, and always strings


For four weeks, in close collaboration with youth centre Het Bos (also responsible for the programming, food before and drinks after), Benjamin Verdonck is presenting almost all of his peepshows and table-top shows: wewillivestorm, one more thing, notallwhowanderarelost, liedje voor gigi, down the rabbit hole, regenboog, waldeinsamkeit, wunderkammer, continuum, sun moon and something, modern love walz, gille leert lezen, and circus very good.
 

Credits

by and with

  • Benjamin Verdonck

production

  • Toneelhuis
  • Het Bos

All data

  1. Tuesday 19 April 2022 — Het Bos, Antwerpen
    Launch ticket sales t.b.c.
  2. Wednesday 20 April 2022 — Het Bos, Antwerpen
    Launch ticket sales t.b.c.
  3. Thursday 21 April 2022 — Het Bos, Antwerpen
    Launch ticket sales t.b.c.
  4. Friday 22 April 2022 — Het Bos, Antwerpen
    Launch ticket sales t.b.c.
  5. Saturday 23 April 2022 — Het Bos, Antwerpen
    Launch ticket sales t.b.c.
  6. Sunday 24 April 2022 — Het Bos, Antwerpen
    Launch ticket sales t.b.c.
  7. Monday 25 April 2022 — Het Bos, Antwerpen
    Launch ticket sales t.b.c.
  8. Tuesday 26 April 2022 — Het Bos, Antwerpen
    Launch ticket sales t.b.c.
  9. Wednesday 27 April 2022 — Het Bos, Antwerpen
    Launch ticket sales t.b.c.
  10. Thursday 28 April 2022 — Het Bos, Antwerpen
    Launch ticket sales t.b.c.
  11. Friday 29 April 2022 — Het Bos, Antwerpen
    Launch ticket sales t.b.c.
  12. Saturday 30 April 2022 — Het Bos, Antwerpen
    Launch ticket sales t.b.c.
  13. Sunday 1 May 2022 — Het Bos, Antwerpen
    Launch ticket sales t.b.c.
  14. Monday 2 May 2022 — Het Bos, Antwerpen
    Launch ticket sales t.b.c.
  15. Tuesday 3 May 2022 — Het Bos, Antwerpen
    Launch ticket sales t.b.c.
  16. Wednesday 4 May 2022 — Het Bos, Antwerpen
    Launch ticket sales t.b.c.
  17. Thursday 5 May 2022 — Het Bos, Antwerpen
    Launch ticket sales t.b.c.
  18. Friday 6 May 2022 — Het Bos, Antwerpen
    Launch ticket sales t.b.c.
  19. Saturday 7 May 2022 — Het Bos, Antwerpen
    Launch ticket sales t.b.c.
  20. Sunday 8 May 2022 — Het Bos, Antwerpen
    Launch ticket sales t.b.c.
  21. Monday 9 May 2022 — 0h00 — Het Bos, Antwerpen
    Launch ticket sales t.b.c.
  22. Tuesday 10 May 2022 — Het Bos, Antwerpen
    Launch ticket sales t.b.c.
  23. Wednesday 11 May 2022 — Het Bos, Antwerpen
    Launch ticket sales t.b.c.
  24. Thursday 12 May 2022 — Het Bos, Antwerpen
    Launch ticket sales t.b.c.
  25. Friday 13 May 2022 — Het Bos, Antwerpen
    Launch ticket sales t.b.c.
  26. Saturday 14 May 2022 — Het Bos, Antwerpen
    Launch ticket sales t.b.c.
  27. Sunday 15 May 2022 — Het Bos, Antwerpen
    Launch ticket sales t.b.c.
  28. Monday 16 May 2022 — Het Bos, Antwerpen
    Launch ticket sales t.b.c.
  29. Tuesday 17 May 2022 — Het Bos, Antwerpen
    Launch ticket sales t.b.c.
  30. Wednesday 18 May 2022 — Het Bos, Antwerpen
    Launch ticket sales t.b.c.
  31. Thursday 19 May 2022 — Het Bos, Antwerpen
    Launch ticket sales t.b.c.
  32. Friday 20 May 2022 — Het Bos, Antwerpen
    Launch ticket sales t.b.c.
  33. Saturday 21 May 2022 — Het Bos, Antwerpen
    Launch ticket sales t.b.c.
  34. Sunday 22 May 2022 — Het Bos, Antwerpen
    Launch ticket sales t.b.c.
  35. Monday 23 May 2022 — Het Bos, Antwerpen
    Launch ticket sales t.b.c.
  36. Tuesday 24 May 2022 — Het Bos, Antwerpen
    Launch ticket sales t.b.c.
  37. Wednesday 25 May 2022 — Het Bos, Antwerpen
    Launch ticket sales t.b.c.
  38. Thursday 26 May 2022 — Het Bos, Antwerpen
    Launch ticket sales t.b.c.
  39. Friday 27 May 2022 — Het Bos, Antwerpen
    Launch ticket sales t.b.c.
  40. Saturday 28 May 2022 — Het Bos, Antwerpen
    Launch ticket sales t.b.c.
  41. Sunday 29 May 2022 — Het Bos, Antwerpen
    Launch ticket sales t.b.c.
  42. Monday 30 May 2022 — Het Bos, Antwerpen
    Launch ticket sales t.b.c.
  43. Tuesday 31 May 2022 — Het Bos, Antwerpen
    Launch ticket sales t.b.c.
  44. Wednesday 1 June 2022 — Het Bos, Antwerpen
    Launch ticket sales t.b.c.

Also interesting productions

Bruegel Theatre 28 September 2021 until 17 May 2022

Bruegel

Toneelhuis / Lisaboa Houbrechts

Homemade Theatre 1 October 2021 until 8 March 2022

Homemade

Mokhallad Rasem / Toneelhuis / Kuno Bakker / Dood Paard