nl fr en
Literature

Hugo Clauslezing 2021

Toneelhuis, Behoud de Begeerte

View pictures

Credits

production

  • Behoud de Begeerte

coproduction

  • Toneelhuis

with

  • Connie Palmen
  • Erwin Mortier

All data

There are no upcoming activities for this event.

  1. Cancelled: Sunday 16 May 2021 — 20h00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerpen
  2. Sunday 30 May 2021 — 11h00 — Online, Worldwide
  3. Monday 31 May 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  4. Tuesday 1 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  5. Wednesday 2 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  6. Thursday 3 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  7. Friday 4 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  8. Saturday 5 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  9. Sunday 6 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  10. Monday 7 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  11. Tuesday 8 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  12. Wednesday 9 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  13. Thursday 10 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  14. Friday 11 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  15. Saturday 12 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  16. Sunday 13 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  17. Monday 14 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  18. Tuesday 15 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  19. Wednesday 16 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  20. Thursday 17 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  21. Friday 18 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  22. Saturday 19 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  23. Sunday 20 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  24. Monday 21 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  25. Tuesday 22 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  26. Wednesday 23 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  27. Thursday 24 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  28. Friday 25 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  29. Saturday 26 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  30. Sunday 27 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  31. Monday 28 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  32. Tuesday 29 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  33. Wednesday 30 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide

Comments (0)

Leave your reactions here!

Toneelhuis is happy to provide a forum for theatre-goers to share their views, but we are not responsible for the content of the messages. Furthermore, we reserve the right not to publish messages if the language is inappropriate.

Your email address will not be shown publicly.

Also interesting productions

Regenboog Exhibition 10 August 2021 until 15 August 2021

Regenboog

Toneelhuis / Benjamin Verdonck / Lucas van Haesbroeck

Homemade Theatre 17 August 2021 until 8 March 2022

Homemade

Mokhallad Rasem / Toneelhuis / Kuno Bakker / Dood Paard