nl fr en
Literature

Hugo Clauslezing 2021

Behoud de Begeerte, Toneelhuis

View pictures

Credits

production

  • Behoud de Begeerte

coproduction

  • Toneelhuis

with

  • Connie Palmen
  • Erwin Mortier

All data

  1. Monday 14 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  2. Tuesday 15 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  3. Wednesday 16 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  4. Thursday 17 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  5. Friday 18 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  6. Saturday 19 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  7. Sunday 20 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  8. Monday 21 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  9. Tuesday 22 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  10. Wednesday 23 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  11. Thursday 24 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  12. Friday 25 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  13. Saturday 26 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  14. Sunday 27 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  15. Monday 28 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  16. Tuesday 29 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  17. Wednesday 30 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  1. Cancelled: Sunday 16 May 2021 — 20h00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerpen
  2. Sunday 30 May 2021 — 11h00 — Online, Worldwide
  3. Monday 31 May 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  4. Tuesday 1 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  5. Wednesday 2 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  6. Thursday 3 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  7. Friday 4 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  8. Saturday 5 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  9. Sunday 6 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  10. Monday 7 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  11. Tuesday 8 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  12. Wednesday 9 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  13. Thursday 10 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  14. Friday 11 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  15. Saturday 12 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide
  16. Sunday 13 June 2021 — 0h00 — Online, Worldwide

Comments (0)

Leave your reactions here!

Toneelhuis is happy to provide a forum for theatre-goers to share their views, but we are not responsible for the content of the messages. Furthermore, we reserve the right not to publish messages if the language is inappropriate.

Your email address will not be shown publicly.

Also interesting productions

I Silenti Theatre 14 June 2021 until 30 June 2021

I Silenti

Lisaboa Houbrechts / Fabrizio Cassol / Tcha Limberger / Théâtre de Namur / Toneelhuis