Exhibition

Meer leven

All data

There are no upcoming activities for this event.

  1. Wednesday 6 November 2019 — 18h00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerpen
  2. Thursday 7 November 2019 — 18h00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerpen
  3. Saturday 9 November 2019 — 18h00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerpen
  4. Sunday 10 November 2019 — 14h00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerpen
  5. Tuesday 12 November 2019 — 18h00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerpen
  6. Wednesday 13 November 2019 — 18h00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerpen
  7. Thursday 14 November 2019 — 18h00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerpen
  8. Friday 15 November 2019 — 18h00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerpen
  9. Saturday 16 November 2019 — 18h00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerpen
  10. Wednesday 22 January 2020 — 18h00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerpen
  11. Thursday 23 January 2020 — 18h00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerpen
  12. Friday 24 January 2020 — 18h00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerpen
  13. Saturday 25 January 2020 — 18h00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerpen
  14. Wednesday 29 January 2020 — 18h00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerpen
  15. Thursday 30 January 2020 — 18h00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerpen
  16. Friday 31 January 2020 — 18h00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerpen
  17. Saturday 1 February 2020 — 18h00 — Bourlaschouwburg, Antwerpen

Also interesting productions

The Interrogation Theatre 25 March 2024 until 26 March 2024

The Interrogation

NTGent / International Institute of Political Murder (IIPM) / Edouard Louis / Milo Rau