nl fr en
Theatre

Antigone à Molenbeek + Tirésias

Toneelhuis, Guy Cassiers

View pictures

Credits

director

  • Guy Cassiers

text

  • Stefan Hertmans
  • Kae Tempest

vertaling Antigone

  • Emmanuelle Tardif

vertaling Tiresias

  • D’ DE KABAL
  • Louise Bartlett

with

  • Ghita Serraj
  • Valérie Dréville

scenography

  • Charlotte Bouckaert

production

  • MC93 - Maison de la Culture de Seine-Saint-Denis

coproduction

  • Toneelhuis
  • Les Nuits de Fourvièvre
  • Le Festival d’Automne à Paris
  • Maison de la Culture d'Amiens
  • La Comédie de Valence
  • Centre dramatique national Drôme-Ardèche
  • Le Phénix, Scène nationale de Valenciennes

with the support of

  • la Région Île-de-France

All data

  1. Friday 5 November 2021 — 20h00 — MC93, Bobigny
  2. Saturday 6 November 2021 — 20h00 — MC93, Bobigny
  3. Sunday 7 November 2021 — 20h00 — MC93, Bobigny
  4. Tuesday 9 November 2021 — 20h00 — MC93, Bobigny
  5. Wednesday 10 November 2021 — 20h00 — MC93, Bobigny
  6. Thursday 11 November 2021 — 20h00 — MC93, Bobigny
  7. Friday 12 November 2021 — 20h00 — MC93, Bobigny
  8. Saturday 13 November 2021 — 20h00 — MC93, Bobigny
  9. Sunday 14 November 2021 — 20h00 — MC93, Bobigny
  10. Wednesday 24 November 2021 — 20h00 — Théâtre National de Bretagne, Rennes
  11. Thursday 25 November 2021 — 20h00 — Théâtre National de Bretagne, Rennes
  12. Friday 26 November 2021 — 20h00 — Théâtre National de Bretagne, Rennes
  13. Saturday 27 November 2021 — 20h00 — Théâtre National de Bretagne, Rennes
  14. Wednesday 1 December 2021 — 20h00 — Le-Maillon, Strasbourg
  15. Thursday 2 December 2021 — 20h00 — Le-Maillon, Strasbourg
  16. Friday 3 December 2021 — 20h00 — Le-Maillon, Strasbourg
  17. Tuesday 7 December 2021 — 19h30 — Théâtre 95 (Points communs ), Cergy-Pontoise
  18. Wednesday 8 December 2021 — 19h00 — Théâtre 95 (Points communs ), Cergy-Pontoise
  19. Wednesday 5 January 2022 — 20h00 — Comédie de Valence, Valence
  20. Thursday 6 January 2022 — 20h00 — Comédie de Valence, Valence
  21. Wednesday 12 January 2022 — 20h00 — Le Phénix, Valenciennes
  22. Thursday 13 January 2022 — 20h00 — Le Phénix, Valenciennes
  23. Monday 17 January 2022 — Maison de la Culture, Amiens
  24. Tuesday 18 January 2022 — Maison de la Culture, Amiens
  25. Tuesday 25 January 2022 — Théâtre Vidy-Lausanne, Lausanne
  26. Wednesday 26 January 2022 — Théâtre Vidy-Lausanne, Lausanne
  27. Thursday 27 January 2022 — Théâtre Vidy-Lausanne, Lausanne
  28. Friday 28 January 2022 — Théâtre Vidy-Lausanne, Lausanne
  29. Saturday 29 January 2022 — Théâtre Vidy-Lausanne, Lausanne
  30. Wednesday 2 February 2022 — Grand Théâtre de Provence, Aix-en-Provence
  31. Thursday 3 February 2022 — Grand Théâtre de Provence, Aix-en-Provence
  1. Friday 11 June 2021 — Les nuits de fourvière, Lyon 05
  2. Saturday 12 June 2021 — Les nuits de fourvière, Lyon 05
  3. Sunday 13 June 2021 — Les nuits de fourvière, Lyon 05

Comments (0)

Leave your reactions here!

Toneelhuis is happy to provide a forum for theatre-goers to share their views, but we are not responsible for the content of the messages. Furthermore, we reserve the right not to publish messages if the language is inappropriate.

Your email address will not be shown publicly.

Also interesting productions

Regenboog Exhibition 10 August 2021 until 15 August 2021

Regenboog

Toneelhuis / Benjamin Verdonck / Lucas van Haesbroeck

Homemade Theatre 17 August 2021 until 8 March 2022

Homemade

Mokhallad Rasem / Toneelhuis / Kuno Bakker / Dood Paard