nl fr en
Theatre

Poquelin II (FR)

tg STAN

View pictures
Molière: “I want to deal with the absurdities of human nature and represent the shortcomings of the world in an agreeable manner on stage”.

Credits

by and with

  • Els Dottermans
  • Willy Thomas
  • Stijn Van Opstal
  • Bert Haelvoet
  • Jolente De Keersmaeker
  • Damiaan De Schrijver
  • Frank Vercruyssen

text

  • Molière

light design

  • Thomas Walgrave

costume design

  • Inge Büscher

production

  • tg STAN

coproduction of the dutch version

  • Toneelhuis
  • Olympique Dramatique
  • Dood Paard
  • NTGent
  • ARSENAAL/LAZARUS

coproduction of the french version

  • Théâtre Garonne
  • Comédie de Genève
  • Les Nuits de Fourvière
  • Le Parvis Scène Nationale Tarbes Pyrénées
  • Théâtre Populaire Romand La Chaux-de-fonds
  • Théâtre de Lorient Centre Dramatique National
  • Centre Dramatique National Besançon Franche-Comté

All data

  1. Wednesday 12 May 2021 — Comédie de Genève, Genève
  2. Thursday 13 May 2021 — Comédie de Genève, Genève
  3. Friday 14 May 2021 — Comédie de Genève, Genève
  4. Saturday 15 May 2021 — Comédie de Genève, Genève
  1. Saturday 4 July 2020 — 19h30 — Les nuits de fourvière, Lyon 05
  2. Sunday 5 July 2020 — 19h30 — Les nuits de fourvière, Lyon 05
  3. Monday 6 July 2020 — 19h30 — Les nuits de fourvière, Lyon 05
  4. Tuesday 7 July 2020 — 19h30 — Les nuits de fourvière, Lyon 05
  5. Thursday 1 October 2020 — 20h00 — Théâtre Garonne, Toulouse
  6. Friday 2 October 2020 — 20h30 — Théâtre Garonne, Toulouse
  7. Saturday 3 October 2020 — 20h30 — Théâtre Garonne, Toulouse
  8. Wednesday 7 October 2020 — 20h00 — Théâtre Garonne, Toulouse
  9. Thursday 8 October 2020 — 20h00 — Théâtre Garonne, Toulouse
  10. Friday 9 October 2020 — 20h30 — Théâtre Garonne, Toulouse
  11. Saturday 10 October 2020 — 20h30 — Théâtre Garonne, Toulouse
  12. Monday 12 October 2020 — 20h30 — Le Parvis, Tarbes
  13. Tuesday 13 October 2020 — 20h30 — Le Parvis, Tarbes
  14. Thursday 15 October 2020 — 19h30 — Théâtre de Bois de l'Aune, Aix-en-Provence
  15. Friday 16 October 2020 — 20h30 — Théâtre de Bois de l'Aune, Aix-en-Provence
  16. Friday 30 October 2020 — 20h15 — Théâtre Populaire Romand, La Chaux-de-Fonds
  17. Saturday 31 October 2020 — 18h15 — Théâtre Populaire Romand, La Chaux-de-Fonds
  18. Monday 2 November 2020 — 19h00 — CDN Besançon, Besançon
  19. Tuesday 3 November 2020 — 20h00 — CDN Besançon, Besançon
  20. Wednesday 4 November 2020 — 20h00 — CDN Besançon, Besançon
  21. Friday 6 November 2020 — 20h00 — Le Reflet - Théâtre de Vevey, Vevey
  22. Saturday 7 November 2020 — 20h00 — Le Reflet - Théâtre de Vevey, Vevey
  23. Tuesday 10 November 2020 — 20h00 — Théâtre Benno Besson, Yverdon-les-Bains
  24. Wednesday 11 November 2020 — 20h00 — Théâtre Benno Besson, Yverdon-les-Bains
  25. Tuesday 24 November 2020 — 20h00 — CDN Théâtre de Lorient, Lorient
  26. Wednesday 25 November 2020 — 20h00 — CDN Théâtre de Lorient, Lorient

Comments (0)

Leave your reactions here!

Toneelhuis is happy to provide a forum for theatre-goers to share their views, but we are not responsible for the content of the messages. Furthermore, we reserve the right not to publish messages if the language is inappropriate.

Your email address will not be shown publicly.

Ook interessante producties