nl fr en
Theatre

Poquelin II (FR)

tg STAN

View pictures
Molière: “I want to deal with the absurdities of human nature and represent the shortcomings of the world in an agreeable manner on stage”.

Credits

by and with

  • Els Dottermans
  • Willy Thomas
  • Stijn Van Opstal
  • Bert Haelvoet
  • Jolente De Keersmaeker
  • Damiaan De Schrijver
  • Frank Vercruyssen

tekst

  • Molière

light design

  • Thomas Walgrave

costume design

  • Inge Büscher

production

  • tg STAN

coproductie van de Nederlandstalige versie

  • Toneelhuis
  • Olympique Dramatique
  • Dood Paard
  • NTGent
  • ARSENAAL/LAZARUS

coproductie van de Franstalige versie

  • Théâtre Garonne
  • Comédie de Genève
  • Les Nuits de Fourvière
  • Le Parvis Scène Nationale Tarbes Pyrénées
  • Théâtre Populaire Romand La Chaux-de-fonds
  • Théâtre de Lorient Centre Dramatique National
  • Centre Dramatique National Besançon Franche-Comté

All data

  1. Thursday 1 October 2020 — 20h00 — Théâtre Garonne, Toulouse
  2. Friday 2 October 2020 — 20h30 — Théâtre Garonne, Toulouse
  3. Saturday 3 October 2020 — 20h30 — Théâtre Garonne, Toulouse
  4. Wednesday 7 October 2020 — 20h00 — Théâtre Garonne, Toulouse
  5. Thursday 8 October 2020 — 20h00 — Théâtre Garonne, Toulouse
  6. Friday 9 October 2020 — 20h30 — Théâtre Garonne, Toulouse
  7. Saturday 10 October 2020 — 20h30 — Théâtre Garonne, Toulouse
  8. Monday 12 October 2020 — 20h30 — Le Parvis, Tarbes
  9. Tuesday 13 October 2020 — 20h30 — Le Parvis, Tarbes
  10. Thursday 15 October 2020 — 19h30 — Théâtre de Bois de l'Aune, Aix-en-Provence
  11. Friday 16 October 2020 — 20h30 — Théâtre de Bois de l'Aune, Aix-en-Provence
  12. Friday 30 October 2020 — 20h15 — Théâtre Populaire Romand, La Chaux-de-Fonds
  13. Saturday 31 October 2020 — 18h15 — Théâtre Populaire Romand, La Chaux-de-Fonds
  14. Monday 2 November 2020 — 19h00 — CDN Besançon, Besançon
  15. Tuesday 3 November 2020 — 20h00 — CDN Besançon, Besançon
  16. Wednesday 4 November 2020 — 20h00 — CDN Besançon, Besançon
  17. Friday 6 November 2020 — 20h00 — Le Reflet - Théâtre de Vevey, Vevey
  18. Saturday 7 November 2020 — 20h00 — Le Reflet - Théâtre de Vevey, Vevey
  19. Tuesday 10 November 2020 — 20h00 — Théâtre Benno Besson, Yverdon-les-Bains
  20. Wednesday 11 November 2020 — 20h00 — Théâtre Benno Besson, Yverdon-les-Bains
  21. Tuesday 24 November 2020 — 20h00 — CDN Théâtre de Lorient, Lorient
  22. Wednesday 25 November 2020 — 20h00 — CDN Théâtre de Lorient, Lorient
  23. Wednesday 12 May 2021 — Comédie de Genève, Genève
  24. Thursday 13 May 2021 — Comédie de Genève, Genève
  25. Friday 14 May 2021 — Comédie de Genève, Genève
  26. Saturday 15 May 2021 — Comédie de Genève, Genève
  1. Saturday 4 July 2020 — 19h30 — Les nuits de fourvière, Lyon 05
  2. Sunday 5 July 2020 — 19h30 — Les nuits de fourvière, Lyon 05
  3. Monday 6 July 2020 — 19h30 — Les nuits de fourvière, Lyon 05
  4. Tuesday 7 July 2020 — 19h30 — Les nuits de fourvière, Lyon 05

Comments (0)

Leave your reactions here!

Toneelhuis is happy to provide a forum for theatre-goers to share their views, but we are not responsible for the content of the messages. Furthermore, we reserve the right not to publish messages if the language is inappropriate.

Your email address will not be shown publicly.

Ook interessante producties

SUN-SET Theatre 20 September 2020 until 26 September 2020

SUN-SET

Ezra Veldhuis / Bosse Provoost / Toneelhuis